Join us Sundays at 11AM

Pastoral Staff

Adrian copy

Adrian Pina

Interim Pastor 

Ron copy

Ron Jordan

Care Pastor

ron@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102 

ChrisNpic copy

Chris Nelson

Worship Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

Barb

Barbara Brown

Children's Ministry Director

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103 

Church Staff

 

Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com

Graphics Request Form

Sean copy

Sean Smith

Facilities Manager

sean@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 106

keegan

Keegan McCarthy

Community Life Director

keegan@firewheelfellowship.com

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

 

Kevin

Kevin Davis

Ashby1

Ashby Spruiell

 

Mike1

In Loving Memory of

Mike Roark