Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

 

Chris New pic

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

Leah 

Leah Newman

Children's Pastor

w/ Children and Youth Oversight

leah@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 108

 Ron Jordan

Ron Jordan

Care Pastor

ron@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

Church Staff

 

 Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 105

Barb

Barbara Brown

Executive Administrator

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

30740852_1269957923136523_1775974702087405568_n(1)

Kynyada Pipkin

Administrative Assistant

kynyada@firewheelfellowhship.com: ext. 100

Kathiepic  

Kathie Burke

Worship Leader

kathie@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

Kam

   Kam Miller   

chriseldernew copy

Chris Carroll

Kevin

Kevin Davis

 

Tad

Tad Foran

 

Ashby1

Ashby Spruiell