Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff
Chris New pic

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

cassie copy

Cassie Glover

Interim Children's Pastor

info@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 108

 Ron copy

Ron Jordan

Care Pastor

ron@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 josh copy

Josh Lewis

Youth Pastor

josh@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 107

Church Staff

 

 Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 105

Barb

Barbara Brown

Executive Administrator

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

   Kathiepic

Kathie Burke

Worship Leader

kathie@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

   Sean copy 

Sean Smith

Facilities Manager

sean@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 106

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

chriseldernew copy

Chris Carroll

Kevin

Kevin Davis

Tad

   Tad Foran   

Ashby1

Ashby Spruiell