Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff
Chris New pic

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

Ron copy 

Ron Jordan

Care Pastor

ron@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 josh copy

Josh Lewis

Youth Pastor

josh@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 107

 

Chris Nelson

Worship Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 

Crystal Clark

Interim Children's Director

info@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

Church Staff

 

Barb 

Barbara Brown

Executive Administrator

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 105

  Sean copy

Sean Smith

Facilities Manager

sean@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 106

    

 

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

chriseldernew copy

Chris Carroll

Kevin

Kevin Davis

Tad

   Tad Foran   

Ashby1

Ashby Spruiell